MiracleCore

On the day when darkness envelops the world, there will be a sad life.
When the false seems real, the joyous days come to an end.
The heroes held hostage will become the wars of the universe.
The only way to get out of the world of illusion is to overcome a cruel entity.
It intends to take over the Miracle Core and "create their utopia".
But at the same time, after victory, the warrior's themselves must make a choice.
Freedom or insularity?
One choice will change this universe forever.

BLOG

Open Menu

New Year

Hi again and sorry for the long absence from my site. The reason was my hateful laziness, computer errors and studying with coaches. I once promised that I would make a blog dedicated to Christmas, but I never got around to it because of the stress with my computer. It kept giving a kernel panic error and I had to recover it. It was freaky, but I think it worked out okay. I guess I should tell you how I spent Christmas and New Year's Eve. It was perfect. During Christmas I watched Once Upon a Time in Tokyo by Satoshi Ko, and also celebrated New Year's Eve at the cottage (It was cold, but we survived. :D). And that's it. Again, I'm sorry that I haven't been paying much attention to my site. I will try to be more active and continue to talk about my life and finish the Undertale page and write stories.
2024/01/31 
BACK←→NEXT