MiracleCore

On the day when darkness envelops the world, there will be a sad life.
When the false seems real, the joyous days come to an end.
The heroes held hostage will become the wars of the universe.
The only way to get out of the world of illusion is to overcome a cruel entity.
It intends to take over the Miracle Core and "create their utopia".
But at the same time, after victory, the warrior's themselves must make a choice.
Freedom or insularity?
One choice will change this universe forever.

BLOG

Open Menu

Apologise for Breakdown

Hello everyone. I would like to apologize for some mental breakdowns spilling out of my real life on the blog itself. I had some serious problems and had to deal with it all and find a new method to my life (Like Self-Care). And no, I've never had any mental illness related to depression or anything like that. It was just my lazy and boring routine and all those fights with my mother are got me hard. Now I've completely picked myself up and calmed down. So don't worry about me. Now I have started my Christmas, or should I say New Year's, vacation. On December 25, I plan to do a special blog about my Christmas experiences. Of course, in my country we don't celebrate Christmas on that day because of the Gregorian calendar, but it will still be better to celebrate now and cheer myself up after the hard days. I'll be eagerly getting ready. (Spoiler: My special blog will be the same as the first one dedicated to Halloween, so I'm so sorry if I broke your expectations.)...
2023/12/20 
BACK←→NEXT