MiracleCore

On the day when darkness envelops the world, there will be a sad life.
When the false seems real, the joyous days come to an end.
The heroes held hostage will become the wars of the universe.
The only way to get out of the world of illusion is to overcome a cruel entity.
It intends to take over the Miracle Core and "create their utopia".
But at the same time, after victory, the warrior's themselves must make a choice.
Freedom or insularity?
One choice will change this universe forever.

BLOG

Open Menu

I HATE THIS

I hate politics. I hate when my mom compares me to morons who act dumb. I hate when my mom thinks the worst of me. I hate complaints from her. I hate everything when I'm seen as a lazy and goofy person sitting at my phone and computer thinking that's how I'm getting dumber every time! I just want to have fun and live happily! What's your problem? I should just fit into society and live a gray world watching politics? It's bullshit! Just let me just live my life! Leave me alone with your politicians in the world! I'd rather live peacefully than live in a reality show about losing someone lifes! I AM SO SICK OF ALL THIS!!!! I HATE POLITICS!!!! JUST LET ME LIVE YOU FUCKING HYPOCRITICAL BASTARDS!!!!!...
2023/12/15 
BACK←→NEXT