MiracleCore

On the day when darkness envelops the world, there will be a sad life.
When the false seems real, the joyous days come to an end.
The heroes held hostage will become the wars of the universe.
The only way to get out of the world of illusion is to overcome a cruel entity.
It intends to take over the Miracle Core and "create their utopia".
But at the same time, after victory, the warrior's themselves must make a choice.
Freedom or insularity?
One choice will change this universe forever.

BLOG

Open Menu

HUMANITY

This is my second blog and I wanted to change my mind about my hatred for humanity in general. Even though people are cruel to each other and killing each other, there are always have a kind people who are trying to make the world a better. They're trying to save peace. They're trying to save the earth. They're trying... to save our world... It was stupid of me to think so desperately that we are assholes and that we shouldn't have existed in the first place. But now I finally have my faith in humanity back (Wohoo!). Thank you for your support and help, Mom. I love you so much. ^w^
2023/11/05 
BACK←→NEXT